PCAF Board Members

Executive Committee

  • President – Babette Beckham, BASW, Development Professional
  • Past President – Judith Billings, JD, Attorney
  • Secretary – Dona Ponepinto, President and CEO, United Way of Pierce County
  • Treasurer – Maggie Webb, CPA, Public Tax Accountant
  • Board Development Chair – Russell Campbell, MA, Fred Hutchinson CRC
  • Fund Development Chair – Babette Beckham, BASW, Development Professional
  • Member at Large – Stan Flemming, DO, MA, Retired Physician

Board Members

  • Viveca Burnette, BA, CIP, Compliance Training & Regulatory Coordinator, Western Institutional Review Board (WIRB)
  • Jeff Johnson, MEd, Principal, Bethel School District
  • Robert E. McManus, BA, Retired Business Professional
  • Steven Sawyer, MDiv, Executive Director, POCAAN
  • William Wayburn, Build Shop Forman, N.W. Stage & Sound
  • * Byron Brown (in perpetuity)